招募英才


我们提供了很多人才培养的方式,无论你是新毕业的学生还是有经验的工程师,我们在一个高速增长的自动引导车领域,欢迎加入我们,成为国际公司福迪威全球24000员工的一员。

为何加入我们?


作为我们团队的一员,您将有机会促进未来的物流和物料搬运的快速发展。我们相信,唯有给予思想和创造力更多的自由和空间,聪明的头脑才能得到最大化的发挥,从而创造出一个既能培养人才又能激发创新能力的环境。

若要融入这个团队,您应该雄心勃勃、积极主动、友善待人以及拥有团队精神!如果您具备这些品质,那么您就是我们所需要的人才。

career.agv@kollmorgen.com

我们的团队


Ulrika,软件质量工程师

专业:机电工程,查尔姆斯理工大学

Joacim,应用软件工程师

专业:机电工程,哈姆斯塔德大学

Johan

Johan,欧洲区销售经理

在公司商业层面,我总是从当前状态出发,试图发现和了解客户的未来需求。本质上讲,我们产品的销售周期很长,因此我们把与客户之间的合作定义为坚实的伙伴关系。

我的工作最吸引我的地方在于它每天都能给我带来新鲜感,从不单调乏味。我工作的动力源于我与客户和同事之间的相互信任。

专业:工商管理,哥德堡大学

Melica

Milica,软件工程师

5岁时,我拆开了一个遥控器为的只是了解它是如何工作的,这能解释为什么我今天会出现在这里!当然不是因为我喜欢破坏事物,而是因为出于本能地好奇这些东西是如何运作的。

我擅长模拟、分析和解决问题,并相信测试和完善算法是高效系统的根本。我大部分的工作时间用于研发工作,例如查阅科研文献,以确保我们的工作处于正确的轨道上。

公司给予我很大的自由发展空间,并且我们的企业文化非常友善。我很荣幸能够和这群开放且富有才华的同事一起工作。

专业:应用数学,查尔姆斯理工大学

Henrik

Henrik,客户支持与培训

我的女友经常发现我深夜还在电脑前通过 YouTube直播了解最新的科学突破。所以我绝对是一个极客!

乐高科技玩具套装对我的童年无比重要,而我们在科尔摩根的工作就好比为成人准备的乐高玩具。这一切都是为了解决问题与寻找方案。与大学同专业的同学不同的是,我是唯一一个毕业后一直效力于同一雇主的人,因为能够和这里的人一起解决技术问题实在是太棒了。当我前往世界各地的客户那里解决问题时,我相信我总能得到公司和我的同事们的全力支持。这对我来说非常重要,因为如果我对此犹豫不决或感到不安,我根本无法按照所需要的节奏工作,从而达成我们的业务目标。

专业;机电工程,查尔姆斯理工大学

Lars

Lars,高级软件工程师

当你向非技术人员解释复杂的软件细节时,他们所表现出的一脸蒙圈会让你意识到,自己是一个纯正的技术宅。幸运的是,在科尔摩根这里,我并不孤单!

我通过连续的迭代开发和升级来优化我们的系统性能。在这里,最令人兴奋的事情就是技术一直在不断发展。毫不夸张的说,每一行我们在屏幕上写下的代码都会反映到现实生活中,并改变我们的测试车的行为。这太酷了!我想象不出任何一个工作场所,还有这么多友好且有能力的同事!我已经在这工作了很久,并打算继续留下来。

专业:计算机科学,查尔姆斯理工大学

Samuel

Samuel,产品营销经理

我的工作是不断需要与市场保持一致,而这令我感到兴奋。整个行业正处于迅猛的爆发中,而我负责发现其中的机遇,并用利用市场洞察力来解决问题,这非常有趣并且很有意义。我主要的工作是分析并理清头绪。细分强大的产品组合,并使其面向未来市场。

在这国际化的环境中,一直激励着我前行的是能够不断遇到杰出的人才,这不仅包括同事,还有来自世界各地的项目参与者。

专业:工业管理与工程,隆德大学工程系

Johanna

Johanna,初级产品经理

在我年少的时候,法语老师要求我们给 “未来的自己” 写一封信,在从事数年非技术相关工作后,我找到了这封信。我不曾记得当时自己将 “工程师” 写作未来的职业,但我能够将圆周率(π)背到小数点后400位,我想这能说明一切了!

我的主要职责是了解客户的需求,并安排不同阶段和项目的开发顺序。这项工作同时兼具技术性和创造力。这要求你必须利用想象超越当前的技术,试图预见未来。在这段旅途中,我很高兴能够与志同道合的人一起同行!

专业:自动化与机电一体化,查尔姆斯理工大学

Klas

Klas,应用工程师/软件工程师

自从我开始在科尔摩根工作,我就经常到世界各地出差,在客户和终端用户处安装我们的系统。这是一项有趣且富有变化的工作,在其中还能不断挑战和提升我解决问题的能力。我当前的目标是提升自己在软件工程领域的技能,尤其是于深入了解AGV平台的核心,并不断改进该平台。

除了在工作中学习新的技能,我还很乐意挑战自己的身体极限。在我出差的过程中,经常参加当地协会举办的一些体育和文化交流活动;我在亚特兰大练习摔跤、在洛桑练习泰拳或是在东京练习巴西柔术都是我难忘的经历。回到公司,我和同事们经常会去游泳或跑步。我最喜欢夏天,因为我们能够在早晨或午餐休息时间在公司附近的湖畔游泳和跑步。

专业:自动化与机电一体化,查尔姆斯理工大学

Fredrik

Fredrik,工具总工程师

在孩童时,我得到人生中第一台电脑,我就深深的被它吸引了。最初我用它来玩游戏,长大后,我开始探索编程的世界和软件开发。我很庆幸能够把自己最大的爱好作为谋生的工作。除了程序开发之外,我的职责还包括维护技术路线图以及我们工具套件的发展方向,以及维护软件社区,以便使软件保持及时更新。

科尔摩根最大的动力是鼓励创业思维,它要求我们每个人都具备责任心,这同时也是一种奖励:团队中的每个人在每个阶段都能真正影响到产品,直到产品交付。从而激励思考和提高自我认同。

主修:计算机科学,查尔姆斯理工大学

Ann-Sofie

Ann-Sofie,会计经理

我非常喜欢在高科技和自动化行业工作,虽然会计和技术相差甚远,但是我们优秀的工程师总是热情的邀请我们进入到他们的科学世界。看到我们所负责的工作能够不断进步并且获得巨大成就,这正是这个行业的迷人之处。

由于我们是一家中型企业,且归属于更大的国际业务集团,因此我的角色必须具有很强的适应性以应对多元化的工作。我们管理的资金在全球流动着,因此总会有意想不到的事情发生。这样的工作环境充满变数切十分有趣。

专业:工商管理,哥德堡大学

加入我们


我们的招聘其实通常会在新闻和业界资讯中,如果目前没有找到适合您的工作,您仍然可以将近的简历发送至

向我们提问

Career


There are many ways to kick-start or revitalize your career at Kollmorgen. We are working in the fast-growing sector of automated guided vehicles and are part of the international business group Fortive, with 24,000 people employed worldwide.

Why work for us?


As part of our team you will have the opportunity to shape the rapidly evolving future of logistics and material handling. It is our belief that the brightest minds thrive when given the freedom and space to think and create. The result is an environment that both nurtures talent and empowers individuals to innovate.

 In order to fit in here you should be ambitious, self-motivated and, above all, friendly and team oriented! If this sounds like you, then you could be the talent we are looking for.

Meet our people


Ulrika, Software Quality Engineer

Studied: Mechatronics, Chalmers University of Technology

Joacim, Application Engineer

Studied: Mechatronics, Halmstad University

Johan

Johan, Sales Manager Europe

Being on the commercial side of our business, I’m always trying to spot and understand the future needs of our clients, beyond what‘s being implemented today. The sales cycle of our products is naturally very long, so our relationships with clients are best described as strong partnerships.

The best thing about my job, is the great diversity that each day brings. It’s never boring. And the mutual trust between myself, my clients and colleagues is a big motivator.

Studied: Business Administration, University of Gothenburg

Melica

Milica, Junior Software Engineer

When I was 5 years old I broke a remote control just to understand how it worked. That pretty much explains why I am here today! Not that I like to break things, but rather because I am naturally curious about how things work.

I simulate, analyze and do issue fixing. Testing and perfecting algorithms is key to an efficient system. A lot of my time is also spent in research, such as reviewing science articles to ensure our work is on the right path.

I get a lot of freedom to grow and the culture here is so friendly. It’s great to be working with people that are so open and where the level of talent is so high.

Studied: Applied Mathematics, Chalmers University of Technology

Henrik

Henrik, Customer Support & Training

My girlfriend often finds me in front of the computer late at night “youtube–ing” the latest breakthroughs in science. So I am definitely a tech-geek!

Lego Technic was the BIG thing for me during my childhood. And our work here at Kollmorgen is what I would call Lego for grown-ups. It’s all about puzzling together solutions and overcoming problems. I differ quite a lot from my University course mates in that I am the only one still working for the same employer since graduating. I just find the people and the technology here so great to work with. And when I’m out in the world at a customers’ site, I am confident that I always have the full support from colleagues at the home office. That is really important for me, because if you hesitate or feel insecure about things like that, you simply can’t work at the pace needed to achieve the results we do.

Studied: Mechatronics, Chalmers University of Technology

Lars

Lars, Senior Software Engineer

When you find yourself explaining complex software details to your non-tech friends, and they all look like giant question marks, then you know you are a full-blood techie. Fortunately, around here, I am not alone!

 I develop and upgrade systems for optimum performance through continuous iterations. The best thing about this place is that things are developing all the time. Literally, whatever code we write, it directly shows up in the real world, immediately impacting our test vehicles’ behavior. That’s pretty cool! And I can’t imagine another workplace with this many nice and competent colleagues! I’ve been here a long time now, and I’m planning on staying.

Studied: Computer Science, Chalmers University of Technology

Samuel

Samuel, Product Marketing Manager

What I enjoy most about my work is the constant need to be coherent with the marketplace. The business is booming and my role of finding opportunities and then addressing them with insights is really interesting and rewarding. My main work is to analyze and connect the dots. To segment and position a strong portfolio of products to the future market.

One thing that motivates me in this global environment is all the great people you meet. Not only colleagues, but stakeholders from all over the world.

Studied: Industrial Management and Engineering, The Faculty of Engineering at Lund University

Johanna

Johanna, Junior Product Manager

As a teenager my French teacher asked me to write a letter to “my-future-self”. Years later, after a couple of years doing non-tech jobs, I found this letter. I didn’t remember that I had written, “Engineer” as my future occupation but, in hindsight, the fact that I’ve memorized the number of Pi to 400 decimals probably says a lot!

My main responsibility is to understand our client’s needs and prioritize the implementation of different stages and projects. It’s both technical and creative at the same time. You have to think beyond the current technology and try to foresee the future. To be on this journey with likeminded and supportive people is really great!

 Studied: Automation & Mechatronics, Chalmers University of Technology

Klas

Klas, Application Engineer / Software Engineer

Since I started at Kollmorgen I’ve been traveling around the world installing our systems at clients and end users’ locations. It’s been a diverse and interesting job where one’s problem solving skills are constantly challenged. Currently I’m aspiring to broaden my repertoire within the field of software engineering, with the ambition to dig deeper into the core of our AGV platform and help make it even better.

As well as learning new skills at work I enjoy challenging myself physically. On my trips I’ve often joined local associations for some added exercise and cultural exchange; practicing wrestling in Atlanta, Thai boxing in Lausanne or Brazilian jiu-jitsu in Tokyo are some highlights. Back at the office me and some colleagues often go for swims or runs together, and in summer time it’s perfect with a beautiful lake close by for joint swimrun events in the morning or during lunch breaks.

Studied: Automation & Mechatronics, Chalmers University of Technology

Fredrik

Fredrik, Chief Engineer – Tools

When I got my first computer as a child, I was hooked. I started with playing games and began exploring the world of programming and software development as I got older. I find myself very privileged to be able to work and get paid for doing one of my favorite hobbies. Besides being a developer, my role includes responsibility for maintaining the technical roadmap and vision of our tools suite as well as monitoring the software community so that we can keep our software up to date.

The fact that Kollmorgen really encourages entrepreneurial thinking is a huge motivator. It demands a lot of responsibility from everyone, but that is the reward: everyone in the team really influences the product at every stage until delivery. This stimulates thinking and boosts people’s self-esteem.

Studied: Computer Science, Chalmers University of Technology

Ann-Sofie

Ann-Sofie, Accounting Manager

I really enjoy working in Hi-Tech and automation. Although accounting isn’t so close to the technology, our brilliant and dedicated engineers are always eager to invite us into their world of science. It is really interesting to see the continuous progress and the great achievements we’re responsible for. It’s certainly a fascinating industry to work in.

Since we are a mid-sized company with the power of a larger international business group behind us, I have to be very adaptable and work multirole. We manage financial flows throughout the whole world so there’s always something new happening. It’s a constantly changing and interesting environment to work in.

Studied: Business Administration, University of Gothenburg

Join our team


We are always posting job opportunities in our insights and news section. If there is no job that suits you right now, you can always send a spontaneous applications including your CV and personal letter to:

Open positions

 

 

Thesis opportunities

Leading indicators for AGV sales

Ask a question